Calendar

Welcome to the McGrath Elementary Calendar! You can filter which events you want to see using the "Select Calendars" option below and clicking the "Update Calendar" button. You can also subscribe to notifications using the bell icon or print the calendar using the print button. 

Filter events by month, week, or day using the tabs in the top left of the calendar. 

September 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Tue, Sep 6
Wed, Sep 7
Thu, Sep 8
Fri, Sep 9
Sat, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
Tue, Sep 13
Wed, Sep 14
Thu, Sep 15
Fri, Sep 16
Sat, Sep 17
Sun, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 19
Tue, Sep 20
Wed, Sep 21
Thu, Sep 22
Fri, Sep 23
Sat, Sep 24
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Brentwood School District
  • McGrath Elementary School