Calendar

Welcome to the McGrath Elementary Calendar! You can filter which events you want to see using the "Select Calendars" option below and clicking the "Update Calendar" button. You can also subscribe to notifications using the bell icon or print the calendar using the print button. 

Filter events by month, week, or day using the tabs in the top left of the calendar. 

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Tue, Jan 4
Wed, Jan 5
Thu, Jan 6
Fri, Jan 7
Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
Tue, Jan 11
Wed, Jan 12
Thu, Jan 13
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Tue, Jan 18
Wed, Jan 19
Thu, Jan 20
Fri, Jan 21
Sat, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 24
Tue, Jan 25
Wed, Jan 26
Thu, Jan 27
Fri, Jan 28
Sat, Jan 29
Sun, Jan 30
Mon, Jan 31
Tue, Feb 1
Wed, Feb 2
Thu, Feb 3
Fri, Feb 4
Sat, Feb 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • McGrath
  • Brentwood Academic Calendar
  • Phase II Facilities Events